Di Catatan Takodok

Sekerat Cerita Penanda

Case Closed!

You and me
We used to be together
Every day together always

I really feel
I’m losing my best friend
I can’t believe
This could be the end  

It looks as though you’re letting go
And it it’s real,
Well I don’t want to know

Don’t speak
I know just what you’re saying
So please stop explaining
Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts
Don’t speak
I know what you’re thinking
I don’t need your reasons
Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts

Our memories
They can be inviting
But some are altogether
Mighty frightening

As we die, both you and I
With my head in my hands
I sit and cry

Don’t speak
I know just what you’re saying
So please stop explaining
Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts
Don’t speak
I know what you’re thinking
I don’t need your reasons
Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts

It’s all ending
I gotta stop pretending who we are…

You and me
I can see us dying … are we? 

Don’t speak
I know just what you’re saying
So please stop explaining
Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts
Don’t speak
I know what you’re thinking
I don’t need your reasons
Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts

_____________________________________

Oke, bersamaan dengan lagu yang dicibat dari sini, saya nyatakan: 

Case Closed!

Bagi yang gak nyambung, gak mudeng, hoho. Biasa. Kalo di tags D Private, itu artinya Mood.

Beralih ke D Commento. Ini satu-satunya lagu No Doubt yang saya suka. Sudah lama banget ya?  Jaman saya masih SD kalo gak salah. Gwen masih belum seperti sekarang. Semua manusia bermetamorfosis. No comments about her.

Oya, saya mau titip pesan buat yang ngerasa, entah dia baca nantinya atau tidak. Entah dia tahu blog saya yang ini atau tidak.

Hey, dude! Still don’t know what i feel? C’mon, be brave lah!

Huff! Oke. Selesei, untuk hari ini. Entah besok, entah lusa.

4 comments on “Case Closed!

  1. jurig
    June 11, 2007

    finally …🙂
    _______________________________________________
    Yeah!

  2. King Al Fahd Jr
    June 11, 2007

    Ada afa ya ini?
    Emang selama ini Mbak kodok berpura2 ya😀
    _______________________________________________
    Tidak kenafa2. Haiyaaa! Aneh begindang ah!
    Eh, saya asli kok, asli manis!😆

    Hmm…iya sih. Pura2 smua masih baik2 saja. Pura2 gak ada yg salah. Ternyata pura2 gak baik utk kesehatan.
    Eh, kok malah curhat sih? Tuing!

    OOT. Saya mau oleh2 ya, pak? Minimal poto cowok manis dah! *halah!*😛

  3. deking
    June 11, 2007

    Minimal poto cowok manis dah

    Maaf..saya tidak membagi2 foto saya ke ruang publik😀
    _______________________________________________
    Ah, masa’ sih?😛

  4. joesatch
    June 14, 2007

    paling ga, aku suka lagunya
    ____________________________________________
    paling ga, saya bisa ngamuk lewat posting lagu ini👿

    Yup! Lagunya sip, lha kalo gwen nya gimana?🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 9, 2007 by in D Commento, D Private.
