Di Catatan Takodok

Sekerat Cerita Penanda

Benjamin Said

“For what it’s worth, it’s never too late or, in my case, too early to be whoever you want to be. There’s no time limit, start whenever you want. You can change or stay the same, there are no rules to this thing. We can make the best or the worst of it. I hope you make the best of it. And I hope you see things that startle you.

I hope you feel things you never felt before. I hope you meet people with a different point of view. I hope you live a life you’re proud of. If you find that you’re not, I hope you have strength to start all over again.”

-The Curious Case of Benjamin Button-

Benjamin is not my father, but i’m pretty sure my dad will say the same with his own words if there’s a chance (moment). Or.. Has he ever said it?

Well, so far he never said it as plain as the quote, but he let me did what i want and taught me what responsibility means through it๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for the call, Ayah. Have a safe journey and don’t forget to bring oleh-oleh for me. Peuyem! Strawberry! And my beloved one *ups*๐Ÿ˜†

11 comments on “Benjamin Said

  1. itikkecil
    July 29, 2009

    you have a cool father Dok….
    like my father did to me… even if he disagreed with my choices, he always supports me….

  2. dita.gigi
    July 29, 2009

    belom nonton benjamin buton…๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    ayah yg keren… *joget-joget*

    • chemud
      July 30, 2009

      hadjuh…periview pilem tapi blom nongton bb sech mbak..
      payah agh..
      hihihihi…
      (goodluck)

  3. Chic
    July 30, 2009

    jadi inget almarhum papa๐Ÿ˜ฅ

  4. sez
    July 31, 2009

    inti postingannya donk..
    minta dicariin jodoh..
    *kabuuurrrr*

  5. Kurotsuchi
    August 1, 2009

    malah jadi inget sama UP…๐Ÿ˜†

    pasangan yg sejak kecil pengen bepergian mencari ‘dunia yg hilang’, namun tak kesampaian bahkan sampe si istri meninggal. dan di usianya yang sudah tua, si suami akhirnya memutuskan untuk memulai perjalanan, dan sampai ke tempat yang diimpikannya bersama sang istri…

  6. bayusaja
    August 1, 2009

    ini blog org pinter ? ought..gue mana mudeng ini, apalagi pake bhs inggris..tp guud..pinter itu bagus. salut buat anda.

    gue taunya cuman benyamin..hehe.. piss. tolong artiin kk..thx.

  7. jensen99
    August 5, 2009

    Quote yang hebat!

    *menohok*

    ThankU, Des…๐Ÿ˜‰

  8. warm
    August 7, 2009

    …jadi pacarmu ada di bandung, dest ?๐Ÿ˜€

    • Takodok!
      August 7, 2009

      nganu.. itu… eh…
      ah, sudahlah๐Ÿ˜†

      si om ini tetep ya yang diperhatikan bagian yang nyerempet itu terus๐Ÿ˜†

  9. bearnuts
    August 10, 2009

    azzz… quotenya jadi bikin gw erasa dikepruk korsi lipat

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 29, 2009 by in D Private and tagged , , .
