Di Catatan Takodok

Sekerat Cerita Penanda

SOTM

Love can be a many splendored thing, can’t deny the joy it brings; a dozen roses, diamond rings, dreams for sale and fairy tales. It’ll make you hear a symphony and you just want the world to see. But like a drug that makes you blind, it’ll fool ya every time..

The trouble with love is it can tear you up inside, make your heart believe a lie. It’s stronger than your pride. The trouble with love is it doesn’t care how fast you fall, and you can’t refuse the call. See, you got no say at all..

Now I was once a fool, it’s true. I played the game by all the rules. But now my world’s a deeper blue. I’m sadder, but I’m wiser too. I swore I’d never love again. I swore my heart would never mend, said love wasn’t worth the pain. But then I hear it call my name.

The trouble with love is it can tear you up inside, make your heart believe a lie. It’s stronger than your pride. The trouble with love is it doesn’t care how fast you fall, and you can’t refuse the call. See, you got no say at all..

Every time I turn around I think I’ve got it all figured out. My heart keeps callin’ and I keep on fallin’ over and over again. This sad story always ends the same; me standin’ in the pourin’ rain. It seems no matter what I do. It tears my heart in two…

It’s in your heart
It’s in your soul
You won’t get no control

4 comments on “SOTM

  1. reni16jhosuni
    August 15, 2010

    Dor…Dor…Dor…
    Numpang lewat ciat yo jeung…hehe

    Hmm….complicated aja klo udah masalah “love”

  2. nite
    August 15, 2010

    Love is troublesome, rite? Even the most beautiful one still troublesome. Don’t get involved with love then😆

    But, avoiding love and ignoring when `it` calls your name are troublesome too😦

    *dilemma*
    *itung kancing*

  3. Takodok!
    August 17, 2010

    if you want to be really honest, sing. *dudududu*:mrgreen:

  4. Yohan Wibisono
    August 18, 2010

    Salam Kenal dariku, nice artikel😀 Sekalian mau bilang Met Puasa bagi yang puasa. Met sejahtera bagi yang gak njalanin. Semoga selamat & damai dimuka Bumi. Amin😀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 14, 2010 by in Uncategorized and tagged , .
