[4] Places You Want To Vist

Home, where my family live. I can do it now but I won’t because of obvious reason.

Airport, for the purpose of going home. I like airport’s atmosphere in general. People look busy and there’s a lot to look at. The food are quite good.

I recently watched several series and movies. They were shot in beautiful places. Well.. I can’t go there also because of obvious reason. And I’m okay wit it.

Coffee shop, cinema, bookstore, I’m giving up on them for quite a while and I think I’m fine. But home.. I don’t know how much longer I can hold it in.

It’s Monday 06.30 am and I should just go to work.

One thought on “[4] Places You Want To Vist

  1. honestly nowhere in particular, but if I really have to name a place then I guess hot spring. Any onsen will do, I haven’t soak in hot bath for ages now

Leave a comment